World soundtrack awards
Archived: Predestination (2014)

director: Michael Spierig, Peter Spierig

composer: Peter Spierig
With: Ethan Hawke, Sarah Snook, Noah Taylor, Christopher Kirby, Madeleine West, a.o.

duration: 97 minutes
Gay Scene , Science Fiction, LGBTQ

Gala Premières and special events

A time-travelling agent on his final mission has to catch the criminal he has been pursuing his whole career. Chris Tilly from IGN Movies, is lyrical: "'Predestination' is a challenging and frequently thrilling time-travel yarn that will have you scratching your head for days". For this film Ethan Hawke is reunited with the directors of 'Daybreakers'.


director: Michael Spierig, Peter Spierig
composer: Peter Spierig
producer: Paddy McDonald
screenplay: Michael & Peter Spierig, based on the story by Robert A. Heinlein
Editor: Matt Villa
Cinematography: Ben Nott
sound: Chris Goodes

production company: Blacklab Entertainment

More info

dialogue: English
subtitles: Dutch subt.
Country: Australia
year: 2014


MICHAEL & PETER SPIERIG: The Big Picture (2000, short), Undead (2003), Daybreakers (2009), Predestination (2014)

Technical Specs

format: DCP
Online communication by Lavagraphics