World soundtrack awards
Our Nixon
Archived: Our Nixon (2013)

director: Penny Lane

composer: Hrishikesh Hirway
With: Richard Nixon (Himself), Dwight Chapin (Himself), John Ehrlichman (Himself), H.R. Haldeman (Himself), Henry Kissinger (Himself), a.o.

duration: 84 minutes
American Paranoia , Documentary, Found Footage


Never before seen Super 8 home movies filmed by Richard Nixon's closest aides - and convicted Watergate conspirators - offer a surprising and intimate new look into his Presidency.


director: Penny Lane
composer: Hrishikesh Hirway
producer: Penny Lane
Editor: Francisco Bello
sound: Tom Paul

More info

subtitles: no subt
Country: United States of America
year: 2013

Official site


PENNY LANE: We Are The Littletons: A True Story (2004, video documentary short), Abortion Diaries (2005, documentary short), Sittin' on a Million (2008, video documentart short), The Commoners (2009, documentary short), Our Nixon (2013, documentary)

Technical Specs

format: HD Cam
Online communication by Wisefools