World soundtrack awards
Doc of the Dead
Archived: Doc of the Dead (2014)

director: Alexandre O. Philippe

composer: Shawn King
With: Bruce Campbell, Greg Nicotero, George A. Romero, Judith O'Dea, Simon Pegg, a.o.

duration: 90 minutes
Docs , Fear Fest , Documentary, Fantasy

Official Selection - Global Cinema


director: Alexandre O. Philippe
composer: Shawn King
producer: Robert Muratore
screenplay: Chad Herschberger & Alexandre O. Philippe
Editor: Chad Herschberger
Cinematography: Robert Muratore

production company: Exhibit A Pictures

More info

dialogue: English
subtitles: no subt
Country: United States of America
year: 2014

Official site


ALEXANDRE O. PHILIPPE: Chick Flick: The Miracle Mike Story (2003), Earthlings: Ugly Bags of Mostly Water (2004), Left (2006, short), The Spot (2008), Inside (2009, Short), The People vs. George Lucas (2010), The Right to Breathe (2011), The Life and Times of Paul the Psychic Octopus (2012), Doc of the Dead (2014)

Technical Specs

sound: Dolby Digital SRD
format: DCP
frame: 1:1,78
FPS: 24

Other festival films by director Alexandre O. Philippe

2019:Memory: The Origins of Alien
2019:Leap of Faith: William Friedkin on The Exorcist
Online communication by Wisefools