World soundtrack awards


Film Fest Gent

Leeuwstraat 40b
9000 Gent

+32 9 242 80 60
+32 9 221 90 74

Any questions? Don't hesitate to contact us

Film Fest Gent team

Film Fest Gent - Marijke Vandebuerie

Marijke Vandebuerie

Managing Director

Film Fest Gent - Wim De Witte

Wim De Witte

Programme Director

E-mail Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Film Fest Gent - Thomas Van Parys

Thomas Van Parys

Music projects coordinator

Film Fest Gent - Michiel Philippaerts

Michiel Philippaerts

Short fim programmer / Programme department

Film Fest Gent - Géraldine Labeeu

Géraldine Labeeu

Sponsorship & Protocol

E-mail Facebook Linkedin
Film Fest Gent - Nathalie Decock

Nathalie Decock

Management assistent

Film Fest Gent - Kim Verthé

Kim Verthé

Press & communication

E-mail Linkedin
Film Fest Gent - Claire Van Driessche

Claire Van Driessche


E-mail Linkedin
Film Fest Gent - Sophie Joos

Sophie Joos

Guest service

E-mail Linkedin

Honorary chairman of the board

Film Fest Gent - Jacques Dubrulle

Jacques Dubrulle

Honourary chairman


#FFGent Board of Direction

  • Mr. Filip Clarys
  • Mr. Lieven Decaluwe (secretary)
  • Ms. Stephanie D'Hose
  • Mr. Eddy Duquenne
  • Mr. Tomas Leyers
  • Ms. Katrijn Steylaerts
  • Ms. Claire Tillekaerts (president)
  • Mr. Roel Van Bambost (vice-president)
  • Mr. Rik Van de Walle
  • Ms. Martine Verhoeve
Online communication by Wisefools