World soundtrack awards
North Sea Port Audience Award
North Sea Port Audience Award
Share this
North Sea Port Audience Award

The value of this prize is €5000 for the distributor of the winning film and a media campaign. You can submit your vote for your favorite festival film by handing over your film ticket (which is also a voting ballot) or by scrolling down to our online voting system. You will need your unique order and ticket number to cast your vote. Several of the voting viewers also have a chance to win a cruise through the harbor of Ghent, offered by North Sea Port.

Winner 2019: Tench by Patrice Toye

Winner 2018: Capharnaüm by Nadine Labaki

Winner 2017: Rabot by Christina Vandekerckhove

Winner 2016: Home by Fien Troch

Winner 2015: Black by Adil El Arbi & Bilall Fallah

Winner 2014: Pride by Matthew Warchus 

Winner 2013: Short Term by Destin Daniel Cretton

Winner 2012: Jagten by Thomas Vinterberg

Winner 2011: Senna by Asif Kapadia

Winner 2010: Die Fremde by Feo Aladag

Online communication by Lavagraphics